Kontakt

Bestyrelsen:

Formand
Martin Fjordvald
2668 4133
formanden@silkeborg-ok.dk

Kasserer
Susanne Høiberg
2146 9976
hoiberg.ozol@gmail.com
Kontonr. 7170 175085-4

Medlem af bestyrelsen og Næstformand
Anette Pind
2347 0824
anette.pind@pinde.dk

Medlem af bestyrelsen
Claus Poulsen
2139 8730
claus.m.poulsen@gmail.com

Medlem af bestyrelsen
Vakant

Formand for Silkeborg O-center
Bjarne Christensen
3012 2758
bjarnechris@gmail.com 

Udvalg:

Træningsudvalg: Giacomo Schmidt Frattari, giacomo.frattari@gmail.com
Børne- og Ungdomsudvalg: Claus Poulsen, claus.m.poulsen@gmail.com
Kommunikationsudvalg: Anette Pind, anette.pind@pinde.dk
Arrangementsudvalg: Dorthe Hansen, erik@bobach.eu
Husudvalg: Bjarne Christensen, bjarnechris@gmail.com
Kortudvalg: Ulrik Mathiasen, tjum52@gmail.com

Øvrige:

Kortsalg: Morten Kjær, tlf. 40431185 inger.morten@mail.tele.dk
Frivilligansvarlig: Inger Simonsen, tlf. 22344097 inger.morten@mail.tele.dk
Medlemsregistrering: Susanne Høiberg, 21469976, hoiberg.ozol@gmail.com
Skovkontakt: Henrik Felding, tlf. 40885515, henrik.felding@mail.tele.dk
Skolekontakt: Nina Jacobsen:  skole-o@silkeborg-ok.dk
Klubdragter: Andreas Flint, 22 33 22 37, andreas.flint@gmail.com
Løbstilmelding: Anne-Mette Kirkegaard og Claus Poulsen, 87640320 / 36894290, mobil 26281910/21398730 E-mail amki.cmp@gmail.com
Præcisions-orientering kontakt: Knud Vogelius tlf. 21475737, knud.vogelius@gmail.com
Revisorer: Hans Jørgen Klog og Jørgen Krog
Webmaster: Christian Biering, webmaster@silkeborg-ok.dk

Klubhuset: Vejlsø-Skovhus, Vejlsøvej 7, 8600 Silkeborg